CT

President Peter Salovey in Greenwich, CT - March 7, 2017

Date: 
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
6:30 p.m. - Reception and Alfred Sisley Exhibition
7:30 p.m. - Remarks

The Bruce Museum
1 Museum Drive
Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-0376
http://www.brucemuseum.org/

New Haven - The Dead Shall Be Raised

Date: 
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Special Family Friendly Ghostly Tour
of Grove Street Cemetery!

You and your children and grandchildren are invited to join other alumni families and tour the Grove St. Cemetery on Saturday 29 October from 12:30 - 1:30 pm and learn about the many famous folks who are buried there.

YaleWomen - Women in Politics

Date: 
Wed, 10/19/2016 - 1:00pm

 

Financial Life After Yale, hosted by the Graduate School of Arts & Sciences

Date: 
Mon, 10/03/2016 - 5:30pm

Financial Life After Yale

Join Davenport alum John Caserta '01 for questions about budgeting, saving, investing and taxes.

Hosted by the Graduate School of Arts & Sciences

Humanities in Action

Date: 
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 10:00am

Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 7:00pm

Financial Life After Yale

Join Branford Resident Fellow Steve Blum '74 for questions about budgeting, saving, investing, and taxes.

Hosted by Davenport

Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Mon, 10/24/2016 - 7:00pm

Financial Life After Yale

Join Branford Resident Fellow Steve Blum '74 for questions about budgeting, saving, investing, and taxes.

Hosted by Pierson

Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Mon, 10/17/2016 - 7:00pm

Financial Life After Yale

Join Branford Resident Fellow Steve Blum '74 for questions about budgeting, saving, investing, and taxes.

Hosted by Calhoun

Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Mon, 10/10/2016 - 8:00pm

Financial Life After Yale

Join Branford Resident Fellow Steve Blum '74 for questions about budgeting, saving, investing and taxes.

Hosted by Morse

Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Mon, 10/03/2016 - 7:30pm

Join Branford Resident Fellow Steve Blum '74 for questions about budgeting, saving, investing and taxes.

Hosted by JE

""
Syndicate content