2008 AYA Leadership Award Recipient Bios

Kathy Edersheim '87 for pioneering – and “Executive Producing”   Yale's first Global Alumni Leadership Exchange to Australia and the Australian National University.


Ed Greenberg '59 for creating the successful new Yale Club of Lower Fairfield County – a phoenix from the ashes of previous Yale Clubs.


Timothy Harkness '87 and Jordan Warshaw '87 for the inspiration of creating, and the perspiration of implementing, the first Feb Club Emeritus.


Mickey Dobbs '92 for his accomplishment at organizing and advancing the mission of Yale GALA, a pioneer among SIG groups at Yale.