Yale College Reunions

Welcome to 2016 Reunions!

To register, click on your class link at left, and then on "Register Now!"


Send a Reunion Postcard to a Classmate!

Click here for May 26-29 postcard

Click here for June 2-5 postcard

Like Us on Facebook for all the latest news!


2016 Reunion Dates

May 26-29, 2016:               15th, 20th, 25th, 30th, 35th, 55th, 65th
               
June 2-5, 2016:                  5th, 10th, 40th, 45th, 50th, 60th



Your Reunion Checklist

  • Register for your reunion!
  • Let your friends know you’re coming
  • Get involved! See below for a list of reunion chairs and contact information
  • Like us on Facebook for all the latest news!
  • Get social! #YaleReunions, #YaleAlumni
  • Call us at 203-432-2110 if you have any questions
 
 

Considering a contribution for your Class's Reunion Gift? Please contact the Office of Development to discuss ways to match your interests with Yale's needs: call 800-395-7646 (weekdays, 8:30 am-5 pm Eastern), email reunion.giving@yale.edu, follow the "Reunion Giving" link on your class reunion Web site, or log on to the reunion giving website.

Keep your contact info up to date so AYA and your class leaders can contact you with the latest news. Log on to the online Alumni Directory to check your listing.

For reunion dates in 2017 & beyond, click here.

Questions? Email reunions@yale.edu or call 203-432-2110 (weekdays, 8:30 am-5 pm Eastern).
 


2016 Reunion Chairs

Have ideas for your upcoming reunion program? Want to volunteer? Contact your reunion chair(s) today, and check out our Facebook page, Yale College Reunions, for the latest news and information.

Class of 1951 – 65th Reunion
Putney Westerfield – putneyw@pacbell.net

Class of 1956 – 60th Reunion
Bud Prince – georgebprince@aol.com
Ray Foote – RFoote23@aol.com

Class of 1961 – 55th Reunion
Paul Downey – pauldowney17@gmail.com

Class of 1966 50th Reunion
Cary Koplin – ckoplin@nb.com
Greg Weiss – gweiss@stblaw.com

Class of 1971 45th Reunion
Ken Freeman – kenneth.m.freeman@gmail.com
Jean Brenner – celloladynyc@gmail.com

Class of 1976 – 40th Reunion
Ken Jennings kvbjennings@gmail.com

Class of 1981 – 35th Reunion
Shannon O'Brien – shannonpobrien@yahoo.com

Class of 1986 – 30th Reunion
Richard Roberts – rtroberts1@msn.com

Class of 1991 – 25th Reunion
Mark Badger mbadge@gmail.com
Alex Emery alex.emery@permira.com
Karen Wehner karen@thetimetribe.com
Brian Wimer brian.wimer@embargmail.com

Class of 1996 – 20th Reunion
Coren Stern  sternc@yahoo.com
Joanna Weintraub jweintraub@gmail.com
Jamie Wells jamiewells@rcn.com

Class of 2001 – 15th Reunion
Jennifer Anderson jenniferwilde3@gmail.com
Will Crawford william.crawford@gmail.com
Johnny Scafidi johnny.scafidi@yale.edu

Class of 2006 – 10th Reunion
Priscilla Adams priscilla.adams@gmail.com
Priscila Bala priscilapbala@gmail.com
Dan Weeks dmweeks@gmail.com
Aaron Zelinsky aaron.zelinsky@gmail.com

Class of 2011 – 5th Reunion
Fielding Kidd fbkiddo@mac.com
James Wyper jpwyper@gmail.com


 

""