Yale College Reunions

We're Looking Forward to 2017 Reunions!

Hotel Reservations

On November 1st, room blocks will open at our four official downtown reunion hotels: The Study at Yale, the Omni New Haven, the New Haven Hotel, and the Marriott Courtyard. On that date, information about rates, links to reservation pages, and the all-important reunion hotel codes will be available on this page. If you need information about other area hotels, please go to www.yale.edu/gateways/visitors. Campus housing will be available when reunion registration goes live in March.

2017 Reunion Dates

May 25-28, 2017:               15th, 20th, 25th, 30th, 35th, 60th, 65th
June 1-4, 2017:                  5th, 10th, 40th, 45th, 50th, 55th

2017 Reunion Chairs

Have ideas for your upcoming reunion program? Want to volunteer? Contact your reunion chair(s) today!

Class of 1952 – 65th Reunion
Robert Fiske - robert.fiske@davispolk.com

Class of 1957 – 60th Reunion
Bern Kosto - kosto@comcast.net

Class of 1962 – 55th Reunion
Peter Clark - pelaclark@aol.com
Dan Koenigsberg - suedan@optonline.net
Peter Sipple - sipplemp@gmail.com

Class of 1967 50th Reunion
Tom Gottshall - tgottshall@hsblawfirm.com

Class of 1972 45th Reunion
Cynthia Brill - cbrill@brillbusiness.com
John Lapides - john.lapides@unitedaluminum.com

Class of 1977 – 40th Reunion
Judy Becker Bryant - judithbryant@usf.edu
Amy Oshinsky - oshinskyas@gmail.com
Ellen Ryan - ellen.ryan@gmail.com

Class of 1982 – 35th Reunion
Ed Chansky - chanskye@gtlaw.com
Jeffrey Loeb - jeffrey.loeb@comcast.net

Class of 1987 – 30th Reunion
Lisa Harkness - lvharkness@gmail.com
Matthew Meade - matthew.meade@bipc.com
Darcy Pollack - darcykp@mac.com

Class of 1992 – 25th Reunion
Kathy Butler - kathy.butler@hawkpartners.com

Class of 1997 – 20th Reunion
Laura McCullough - lsmccullough@gmail.com
Erik Mengwall - erik.mengwall@novitex.com
Stephanie Ruiz - smulazzi@yahoo.com

Class of 2002 – 15th Reunion
Candace Green - candace.green@gmail.com
Morgan Swing - morgswing@gmail.com
Manish Vora - manish.vora@gmail.com
Garrett Wheeler - gbwheeler@gmail.com

Class of 2007 – 10th Reunion
Erin Dickerson - erin.a.dickerson@gmail.com
Ivan Dremov - ivan.y.dremov@gmail.com

Class of 2012 – 5th Reunion
Cecily Sackey - cecilysackey@gmail.com
Sable Worthy - sable.worthy@gmail.com