Yale College Reunions

Welcome to 2018 Reunions!

We're looking forward to welcoming you to campus next Spring!


2018 Reunion Dates

May 24-27, 2018:             

2003 15th
1998 20th
1993 25th

1988 30th
1983 35th
1953 65th & Senior Reunion
               
May 31-June 3, 2018:

2013 5th
2008 10th
1978 40th
1973 45th
1968 50th
1963 55th

1958 60th


Reunion Hotels

On November 1st, room blocks will open at our four official downtown reunion hotels: The Study at Yale, the Omni New Haven, the New Haven Hotel, and the Marriott Courtyard. On that date, information about rates, links to reservation pages, and the all-important reunion hotel codes will be available on this page. All four reunion hotels are served by our Reunion Shuttles. If you need information about other area hotels, please go to http://visitorcenter.yale.edu/lodging. Campus housing will be available when reunion registration goes live in March.


Contact Us


2018 Reunion Chairs

Have ideas for your upcoming reunion program? Want to volunteer? Contact your reunion chair(s) today!

Class of 1953 – 65th Reunion
George Hill - captgjh@yahoo.com
Richard Ya Deau - ryadeau@gmail.com

Class of 1958 – 60th Reunion
Linus Travers - linustravers1@comcast.net

Class of 1963 – 55th Reunion
Ian Robertson - ianrobco@earthlink.net
Eustace Theodore - theodore@eAdvancement.org

Class of 1968 50th Reunion
William Baker - bakwilliam@gmail.com
Rick Sperry - overcable@aol.com

Class of 1973 45th Reunion
Nina Glickson - nmglickson@gmail.com
Brian Wynn - bwynn@grllp.com

Class of 1978 – 40th Reunion
Katherine McCurdy - mokuleiahi@gmail.com
Peter Ziebelman - peter@pavp.com

Class of 1983 – 35th Reunion
Sam Hartwell - shartwell@austincapitalpartners.com
David Portnoy - ivydaze@gmail.com

Class of 1988 – 30th Reunion
Ursula Burton - ub@fivesistersproductions.com
Julie Heller - juliejules66@gmail.com
Sanford Stark - sanford.stark@morganlewis.com
Colin Weil - colinaweil@gmail.com

Class of 1993 – 25th Reunion
Eduardo Braniff - eabraniff@mac.com
Teresa Cisneros Burton - tacburton@gmail.com
Jessica Goldman - jessica.goldman@gmail.com

Class of 1998 – 20th Reunion
Preston Hopson - phopson@aya.yale.edu
Jennifer Jackson - jennifer.jrj.jackson@gmail.com
Trevor Uhl - trevor@aya.yale.edu
Janine Yorio - janineyorio@gmail.com

Class of 2003 – 15th Reunion
Charles Dewitt - charles.w.dewitt@gmail.com
Rebecca Kaplan Haase - rebeccaekaplan@gmail.com

Class of 2008 – 10th Reunion
Bill Fishel - bfishel@hfflp.com
Brad Galiette - bradford.galiette@aya.yale.edu

Class of 2013 – 5th Reunion
Allen Granzberg - allen.granzberg@gmail.com
Jennifer Nadelmann - jennifer.nadelmann@gmail.com 


""