Yale College Reunions

We're Looking Forward to 2016 Reunions!

Like Us on Facebook for All the Latest News!


Hotel Reservations

In early November, you may make a reservation at one of our four reunion hotels. At that time we will send you our special codes, hotel addresses, and reunion rates. Campus housing will be available when registration goes live in the late winter.

2016 Reunion Dates

May 26-30, 2016:               15th, 20th, 25th, 30th, 35th, 55th, 65th
               
June 2-5, 2016:                  5th, 10th, 40th, 45th, 50th, 60th


2016 Reunion Chairs

Have ideas for your upcoming reunion program? Want to volunteer? Contact your reunion chair(s) today, and check out our Facebook page, Yale College Reunions, for the latest news and information.

Class of 1951 – 65th Reunion
Putney Westerfield – putneyw@pacbell.net

Class of 1956 – 60th Reunion
Bud Prince – georgebprince@aol.com
Ray Foote – RFoote23@aol.com

Class of 1961 – 55th Reunion
Paul Downey – pauldowney17@gmail.com

Class of 1966 50th Reunion
Cary Koplin – ckoplin@nb.com
Greg Weiss – gweiss@stblaw.com

Class of 1971 45th Reunion
Ken Freeman – kenneth.m.freeman@gmail.com
Jean Brenner – celloladynyc@gmail.com

Class of 1976 – 40th Reunion
Ken Jennings kvbjennings@gmail.com

Class of 1981 – 35th Reunion
Shannon O'Brien – shannonpobrien@yahoo.com

Class of 1986 – 30th Reunion
Richard Roberts – rtroberts1@msn.com

Class of 1991 – 25th Reunion
Mark Badger mbadge@gmail.com
Alex Emery alex.emery@permira.com
Marilyn Glen richard_ma49@hotmail.com
Karen Wehner karen@thetimetribe.com
Brian Wimer brian.wimer@embargmail.com

Class of 1996 – 20th Reunion
Coren Stern  sternc@yahoo.com
Joanna Weintraub jweintraub@gmail.com
Jamie Wells jamiewells@rcn.com

Class of 2001 – 15th Reunion
Jennifer Anderson jenniferwilde3@gmail.com
Will Crawford william.crawford@gmail.com
Johnny Scafidi johnny.scafidi@yale.edu

Class of 2006 – 10th Reunion

Class of 2011 – 5th Reunion
Fielding Kidd fbkiddo@mac.com
James Wyper JPWPER@gmail.com


 

""