Yale College Reunions

We're Looking Forward to 2015 Reunions!


Please bear with us as we update our website! Meanwhile, you may enjoy our compilations of photos and post from last year's reunions.

Click here for May 22-25 (Classes of 1949, 1979-1999)


Click here for May 29-June 1 (Classes of 1954-1974, 2004, 2009)
 

 

 

 

 

 


Reunions in 2015

May 21-24, 2015:                      15th, 20th, 25th, 30th, 35th, 65th
               
May 28-31, 2015:               5th, 10th, 40th, 45th, 50th, 55th, 60th


Reunion Chairs

Class of 1950 – 65th Reunion
Ken Wood – kenlu@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1955 – 60th Reunion
Tom Wallce – tcwallace2@aol.com

Class of 1960 – 55th Reunion
Al Puryear – anpuryear@aol.com
Harry Mazadoorian– hmazadoorian@comcast.net

Class of 1965 50th Reunion
Carl Farrington – farringtoncl@gmail.com
Bob Leich – rmlpulse@gmail.com
Dave Roscoe – david.roscoe3@gmail.com

Class of 1970 45th Reunion
Jon VanAmringe – Vanamringe@aol.com

Class of 1975 – 40th Reunion
Arthur Greenwald arthur@greenwaldmedia.com
Mike Greenwald - mjgact@aol.com

Class of 1980 – 35th Reunion
David Good – dgood@mackaygardner.com
Sean Reilly – scjreilly@gmail.com

Class of 1985 – 30th Reunion
John Bader – johnbader85@gmail.com
Stuart Wilkie – slwilkie@snet.net

Class of 1990 – 25th Reunion
Alison Fitzgerald thefitzfive@gmail.com
Stephanie Gold stephanie.gold@gmail.com
Bob Stokes - bstokes@galvbay.org

Class of 1995 – 20th Reunion
Lynn Hepburn  lynn_hepburn@hotmail.com)
Krista Madsen kristamadsen@gmail.com

Class of 2000 – 15th Reunion
Nina Giuliano ng290@nyu.edu

Class of 2005 – 10th Reunion
Chris Hanson chrisbeckhanson@gmail.com
Alexandra Newman alexandra.newman@gmail.com

Class of 2010 – 5th Reunion
Sharyar Aziz saziz7388@gmail.com
Jean-Phillip Brignol jean-phillip.brignol@aya.yale.edu
Lesley Kiger lesley.kiger@gmail.com
Cara Moran cara.a.moran@gmail.com

""