Yale College Reunions

We're Looking Forward to 2015 Reunions!


2015 Reunion Dates

May 21-24, 2015:               15th, 20th, 25th, 30th, 35th, 65th
               
May 28-31, 2015:               5th, 10th, 40th, 45th, 50th, 55th, 60th


Your Reunion Checklist

  • Save the date for your reunion!  (See dates at left)
  • Make your hotel reservations now!
  • Let your friends know you’re coming
  • Look for registration information in late winter
  • Like Us on Facebook for all the latest news!

Click on your class year at left for more information: program highlights, hotel rates and conference codes, campus housing details, child care and more, including a list of those who hope to attend  –  click on the "Pre-Register Now!" link on your class's page to add your own name.

Please note: At this point, you are letting us know that you may be coming to your reunion, but this spring you will need to actually register for meals, campus housing and child care. Please look for our official reunion registration materials in late winter.

If you need accommodations, you may stay in a student room on campus or at a local hotel. Our reunion hotel reservation codes are available via your class reunion page (see links at left).  Space is limited, so if you have difficulty making a reservation, you may find information about other hotels in the New Haven area by clicking here. Campus housing reservations are made with your reunion registration in the spring.


2015 Reunion Chairs

Have ideas for your upcoming reunion program? Want to volunteer? Contact your reunion chair(s) today:

Class of 1950 – 65th Reunion
Ken Wood – kenlu@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1955 – 60th Reunion
Tom Wallace – tcwallace2@aol.com

Class of 1960 – 55th Reunion
Al Puryear – anpuryear@aol.com
Harry Mazadoorian– hmazadoorian@comcast.net

Class of 1965 50th Reunion
Carl Farrington – farringtoncl@gmail.com
Bob Leich – rmlpulse@gmail.com
Dave Roscoe – david.roscoe3@gmail.com

Class of 1970 45th Reunion
Jon VanAmringe – Vanamringe@aol.com

Class of 1975 – 40th Reunion
Arthur Greenwald arthur@greenwaldmedia.com
Mike Greenwald - mjgact@gmail.com

Class of 1980 – 35th Reunion
David Good – dgood@mackaygardner.com
Sean Reilly – scjreilly@gmail.com

Class of 1985 – 30th Reunion
John Bader – johnbader85@gmail.com
Stuart Wilkie – slwilkie@snet.net

Class of 1990 – 25th Reunion
Alison Fitzgerald thefitzfive@gmail.com
Stephanie Gold stephanie.gold@gmail.com
Bob Stokes - bstokes@galvbay.org

Class of 1995 – 20th Reunion
Lynn Hepburn  lynn_hepburn@hotmail.com)
Krista Madsen kristamadsen@gmail.com

Class of 2000 – 15th Reunion
Nina Giuliano ng290@nyu.edu

Class of 2005 – 10th Reunion
Chris Hanson chrisbeckhanson@gmail.com
Alexandra Newman alexandra.newman@gmail.com

Class of 2010 – 5th Reunion
Sharyar Aziz saziz7388@gmail.com
Jean-Phillip Brignol jean-phillip.brignol@aya.yale.edu
Lesley Kiger lesley.kiger@gmail.com
Cara Moran cara.a.moran@gmail.com


 

""