Clubs

Information about Yale affiliated regional Clubs.

YaleWomen Chicago - Lunch talk, "Strategies for Implementing Emotional Intelligence at Home and at Work"

Date: 
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 12:00pm

 

Thursday, May 25 at 12:00 (lunch will be provided)

Dentons US LLP, 233 S. Wacker Dr., Suite 5900 (Willis Tower)

Join Yale Chicago to discuss strategies for implementing social and emotional learning at home and at work.  The program is hosted by Dentons and will be led by Aaron Schiller, Chief Field Trainer for Yale's emotional intelligence lab.

President Salovey in London

Date: 
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

The Yale Club of London and the Association of Yale Alumni

cordially invite you and your guests to a reception in honour of

Peter Salovey ’86 Ph.D.

23rd President of Yale University

Monday, 12 June 2017

6:30 pm Reception   7:30 pm Remarks

New York - Advances in the Science of LGBTQ Mental Health

Date: 
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP here:

Chicago - Violence: A Faithful Response to the Plague in Our Neighborhoods and in Our Nation

Date: 
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Violence: A Faithful Response to the Plague in Our Neighborhoods and in Our Nation

a provocative conversation featuring Thomas Dart, Willie Jennings, Otis Moss III, and Michael Pfleger

Location:
Chicago Temple
77 W. Washington St
Chicago, IL 60602

RSVP by March 30th to: Zoe Hunter zoe.hunter@yale.edu, 203-432-5359

Chicago - Yale Law Professor Harold Koh

Date: 
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

 

Chicago-Kent College of Law Centennial Lecture
presents
Harold Koh, Sterling Professor of
International Law at Yale Law School

President Peter Salovey in Greenwich, CT - March 7, 2017

Date: 
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
6:30 p.m. - Reception and Alfred Sisley Exhibition
7:30 p.m. - Remarks

The Bruce Museum
1 Museum Drive
Greenwich, CT 06830
203-869-0376
http://www.brucemuseum.org/

NYC Yale Day of Service - Kickoff Reception

Date: 
Wed, 01/18/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

 

Yale Day of Service – Kickoff Reception
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Yale Club of New York City – Rooftop
6:30pm – 8:30pm

This event is free, but advance registration is required for the Yale Club’s security desk check-in. Please register by January 11 so we can plan space and refreshments accordingly.

Yale Chicago/YaleWomen - "The Constitution at the Crossroads"

Date: 
Thu, 10/27/2016 - 5:30pm

Yale Chicago and YaleWomen Chicago present

“The Constitution at a Crossroads”

New Haven - The Dead Shall Be Raised

Date: 
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Special Family Friendly Ghostly Tour
of Grove Street Cemetery!

You and your children and grandchildren are invited to join other alumni families and tour the Grove St. Cemetery on Saturday 29 October from 12:30 - 1:30 pm and learn about the many famous folks who are buried there.

YaleWomen - Women in Politics

Date: 
Wed, 10/19/2016 - 1:00pm

 

""
Syndicate content