Clubs

Information about Yale affiliated regional Clubs.

International Yale Clubs Presidents’ Leadership Forum

Date: 
Fri, 04/01/2016 (All day) - Sat, 04/02/2016 (All day)

Chicago - Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Tue, 01/12/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

FINANCIAL LIFE AFTER YALE:
A FINANCIAL PLANNING SEMINAR

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Morningside Inc.
22 W. Washington | Chicago
6 - 8 pm

Light refreshments will be served

NYC - Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Thu, 01/07/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Discuss Financial Life After Yale with Yale alums Steve Blum ’74 and John Caserta ‘01

President Salovey in Boston - January 29, 2016

Date: 
Fri, 01/29/2016 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Celebrate the 150th Anniversary of the founding of YaleBoston with
 

"An Evening with President Salovey in Boston"
 

 

 

New Haven: "The Music Man in Concert" at the University Theatre

Date: 
Sun, 01/24/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Show Will Go On!

New Haven: "The Music Man in Concert" at the University Theatre

Date: 
Sat, 01/23/2016 - 8:00pm - 10:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Show Will Go On!

New Haven: "The Music Man" In Concert at the University Theatre

Date: 
Sat, 01/23/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Show Will Go On!

Boston - Welcome to Town Reception

Date: 
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Chicago - Susan Gibbons Yale University Librarian and Deputy Provost

Date: 
Thu, 11/12/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Washington D.C. - Welcome to Washington Party

Date: 
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 8:00pm

 

""
Syndicate content