Clubs

Information about Yale affiliated regional Clubs.

New York - Professor Akhil Reed Amar

Date: 
Tue, 06/30/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

 Professor Akhil Reed Amar

 

AYA Redpath Seminar - Healthcare Beyond Obamacare: Bridging Policy to Practice

Healthcare Beyond Obamacare: Bridging Policy to Practice

An Educational Program for Healthcare Providers and Consumers

SEPTEMBER 26-27, 2015

New York - Thursday Night Cocktails at the Yale Club

Date: 
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Thursday Night Cocktails

Thursday, June 18 - August 6

New York - Thursday Night Cocktails at the Yale Club

Date: 
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday Night Cocktails

Thursday, June 18 - August 6

New York - Thursday Night Cocktails at the Yale Club

Date: 
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday Night Cocktails

Thursday, June 18 - August 6

New York - Thursday Night Cocktails at the Yale Club

Date: 
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday Night Cocktails

Thursday, June 18 - August 6

New York - Thursday Night Cocktails at the Yale Club

Date: 
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday Night Cocktails

Thursday, June 18 - August 6

New Haven Emerging Leaders Forum 6 June 2015

Date: 
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 8:30am - 4:00pm

New Haven - Kentucky Derby Party

Date: 
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

The AYA invites  you to a

President Peter Salovey in Minneapolis - April 28, 2015

Date: 
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm


 

""
Syndicate content