SIGs

Information for Yale affiliate Special Interest Groups

Gender Rules: Conversations About Access, Outcome, and Equality

Date: 
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 8:30am - 5:00pm

Walking Tour of Chinatown and the Lower Eastside

Date: 
Sat, 07/19/2014 - 11:30am - 2:15pm

 

Walking Tour of Chinatown and the Lower Eastside
Tour Guide:  Rocky Chin ARCH ‘71
Saturday, July 19, 2014

TOUR BEGINS: Wing Shoon Restaurant -165 East Broadway (@ Essex/Rutgers St ("F" Train "East Broadway Station")

Meet AAAYA’s 2014 Summer Fellows

Date: 
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

 New York Chapter

 Meet AAAYA’s 2014 Summer Fellows

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Afro- American Cultural Center at Yale 45th Anniversary

Date: 
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 8:00am - Sun, 10/19/2014 - 12:00pm

Yale Veterans Golf Outing

Date: 
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Yale Veterans Golf Outing - (Monday July 21)

What:  Yale Veterans Golf Outing, Tee Off time at 12:00 noon (Everyone starts together on separate holes, normally it takes 5 hours to play 18)

When: Monday July 21, TEE OFF AT 12:00 NOON, BBQ at 5:00PM

An Evening at the Theater

Date: 
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Social Enterprise: Turning Vision into Reality

Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 7:00pm - Sat, 04/05/2014 - 6:30pm

 

YANA Presents Its Inaugural Conference:

SOCIAL ENTERPRISE: TURNING VISION INTO REALITY

Leadership Forum

Date: 
Sat, 03/22/2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

 

YAAA  Leadership Forum for Volunteer Leadership & Innovation

Global Citizen: Dubai

Date: 
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

in collaboration with

Shades 25th Reunion

Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 (All day) - Sun, 04/06/2014 (All day)

Visit https://yaleshades25.eventbrite.com for more information.

""
Syndicate content